2018 NJRLA U15s Development Squad

July 10, 2018


Congratulations to all the boys who participated in our 2018 U15s development program

The squad that has been selected to compete at the Hunter Cup this Saturday 14th July is




Fletcher Myers  -  Waratah Mayfield Junior RFL Inc

Cody Hill  -  Waratah Mayfield Junior RFL Inc

Kane Thomas  -  Western Suburbs Schoolboys RLFC Inc.

Nathan Roberts  -   Valentine Eleebana Junior RLFC Inc

Jermaine Elemes  - Western Suburbs Schoolboys RLFC Inc.

Aaron Cotterill  - South Newcastle RLFC (Juniors) Inc.

Cooper Southam -  South Newcastle RLFC (Juniors) Inc.

Liam Dunn  -  Western Suburbs Schoolboys RLFC Inc.

Takarei Kuru  -  Mallabula Panthers Junior RLFC Inc

Marcus Enderby  -  Western Suburbs Schoolboys RLFC Inc.

Travis Petersen  -  South Newcastle RLFC (Juniors) Inc.

Tobias Hatcher  -  Valentine Eleebana Junior RLFC Inc.

Beau Dwyer  -  Waratah Mayfield Junior RFL Inc

Max Jones  -  Valentine Eleebana Junior RLFC Inc

Angus Crosbie  -  Valentine Eleebana Junior RLFC Inc

Cade Hampton  -  Waratah Mayfield Junior RFL Inc

Bailey Krzanic  -  South Newcastle RLFC (Juniors) Inc.

Cody Shultz-Relf  -  Macquarie Scorpions Junior RLFC Inc.

Tyler Moodie  -  Western Suburbs Schoolboys RLFC Inc.

Jye Fisher  -  Valentine Eleebana Junior RLFC Inc

Cooper Taylor -  Western Suburbs Schoolboys RLFC Inc.





Please reload

Featured Posts

NJRLA 2019 AGM Notice

October 20, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 20, 2019

October 14, 2018