2018 NJRLA U13s Development Squad

July 8, 2018


Congratulations to all the boys who participated in our 2018 U13s development program

The 20 man squad that has been selected to compete at the Hunter Cup this Saturday 14th July is




Logan Aoake  -  Western Suburbs Schoolboys RLFC Inc.

Latrelle Briggs  -  Western Suburbs Schoolboys RLFC Inc.

William Charles  -  Central Charlestown Junior RLFC Inc.

T-James Davis Dates  -  Valentine Eleebana Junior RLFC Inc

Ronald Duncan  -  Cardiff Junior Rugby League Football Club Inc.

Lachlan Elder  -  Central Charlestown Junior RLFC Inc.

Taimana Elers  -  Western Suburbs Schoolboys RLFC Inc.

Zeek Faulkner  -  Swansea-Caves Junior Rugby League

Mason Forbes  -  Windale Junior Rugby League Football Club Inc.

Tyreese Gordon  -  Western Suburbs Schoolboys RLFC Inc.

Tyler Griffen  -  Western Suburbs Schoolboys RLFC Inc.

Baylen Lowe  -  Valentine Eleebana Junior RLFC Inc

Jacob Marshall  -  Valentine Eleebana Junior RLFC Inc

Jake Morris  -  Macquarie Scorpions Junior RLFC

Lachlan O'Brien  -  Valentine Eleebana Junior RLFC Inc

Harrison Sams  -  South Newcastle R L Football Club (Juniors) Inc.

Jay Soli  -  Cardiff Junior Rugby League Football Club Inc.

Harper Such  -  Central Charlestown Junior RLFC Inc.

Royden Taape  -  Valentine Eleebana Junior RLFC Inc

Jarred Williams  -  Nelson Bay Junior Rugby League Football Club Inc.





Please reload

Featured Posts

NJRLA 2019 AGM Notice

October 20, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 20, 2019

October 14, 2018